• 1
  • 2

Upcoming Events

Simply Italian Great Wines 2017 Participating Wineries

Cantina Benedetti & Grigi - Umbria www.benedettiegrigi.it

Cantina Sampietrana - Apulia www.cantinasampietrana.com

Cantine Colomba Bianca - Sicily www.colombabianca.com

Consorzio di Tutela della Denominazione di Origine Controllata Prosecco - Veneto www.consorzioprosecco.it

Consorzio Tutela Lugana D.O.C. - Lombardy www.consorziolugana.it

Consorzio Vino Chianti - Tuscany www.consorziovinochianti.it

D'Angelo Casa Vinicola - Basilicata www.dangelowine.com

Federdoc - Lazio www.federdoc.com

La Pergola - Lombardy www.cantinelapergola.it

La Sala – Il Torriano - Tuscany www.lasala.it

 

CONSORZIO ASTI D.O.C.G.

Azienda Agricola Soria Matteo - Piedmont www.matteosoria.it

Casa Vinicola Abbazia di San Gaudenzio - Piedmont www.abbazia.com

Tre Secoli - Piedmont www.tresecoli.com

 

I.TER SPECIAL AGENCY OF THE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE – UDINE – Friuli Venezia Giulia

Azienda Agricola Zorzon - Friuli Venezia Giulia www.zorzon.it

Azienda Agricola Ciani Valter - Friuli Venezia Giulia www.vini-ciani.it

RoncSoreli - Friuli Venezia Giulia www.roncsoreli.it

Stocco - Friuli Venezia e Giulia www.vinistocco.it

Tenuta La Ponca - Friuli Venezia Giulia www.laponca.it

Zago Agricola - Friuli Venezia Giulia www.zagoagricola.it

 

PROMO SIENA - Tuscany

Cantalici - Tuscany www.cantalici.it

Ciaccioni Roberta - Tuscany www.ciaccioni.com

La Chimera d’Albegna - Tuscany www.lachimeradalbegna.com

 

Grandi Marchi 2017 Participating Wineries

Antinori - www.antinori.it

Argiolas - www.argiolas.it (Only in Canada)

Carpenè Malvolti - www.carpene-malvolti.com (Only in Canada)

Donnafugata - www.donnafugata.it (Only in NY)

Jermann - www.jermann.it (Only in NY)

Lungarottiwww.lungarotti.it (Only in Canada)

Masi - www.masi.it

Mastroberardino - www.mastroberardino.com 

Michele Chiarlo - www.michelechiarlo.it

Pio Cesare - www.piocesare.it

Rivera - www.rivera.it

Tasca d’Almeritawww.tascadalmerita.it

Umani Ronchi - www.umanironchi.com